My6 wife’s gang bang-3

I reached house it was around 5pm evening. My son was playing in my neibour’s house. I called and love him. My body was like without blood. I saw that brown envelop which was in my wife’s hand when she was talking to cd delivery boy. There was some nude photographs from that film but face of my wife was hided I thought may be in hurry she left it like this. I put it back as it was. I was feeling boredom in house so I took my son to that cd shop to collect some cds delivery boy was there. He gave me some extra welcome “sahib app kiyon preshan hoye phone kar dete main sab cd app ke ghar per le aata” and offered me cold drink and chocklet for my son. Each sip of the drink was forcing me to think the pains my wife must be getting now by this cd shop owner and his friends.

I was nearly reaching to my house I saw that black car is dropping my wife in front my house. She is wearing man’s shirt and lungi with coutious speed she entered house. I took little more time to reach house to give her time to set. I rang the bell she open the door, she was in her own nightgown I observed many blue marks on her cheeks, neck, lips, I thought many must be hidden in her gown. I my self was not having currage to ask her any thing. That night first time she offered me sex with new passion but did not allow me to open the lights. Any way I was full during last 4,5 days emptied my desires in her. She slept but I could not. I was thinking whatever it was happened still she is innocent and it was not her fault. I felt guilty, may be to protect my rights she offered her self to me. Man can show his rights on the body of his wife but can he really keep any right on her mind, heart & sole. The answer was negative from my thoughts. I can not over power this woman (my wife) sleeping next to me with lots of scrates in her.

The days were passing very fast my son’s winter vacation started my wife took my son and travel to her parents house for vacation. In her absence many times I watched that cd with pauses and zooms. One day around 7 pm night I was passing through front of that cd shop. The cd shop owner called me “ aao sahib kaya bat hai jab se bhabhi gayi hai app ke ghar cd jana band ho gaya” I stopped he begged me to come in I went in side of his office. I was thinking how this bastard knows that my wife had traveled out of town but he clarified him self “mere ladka bol raha tha”. I shouted in veins Sale ab to tujhe bhi sab kuch pata hoga. Any way we started talking on many thing films, censor laws etc. Suddenly he ask me sahib apne kabhi hindi blue film dekhi hai kaya? app ko aaj dikhata hon. He took me up stairs it was small room with many cd making instruments, medimum size tv and sofa in front. We sat on sofa he said just wait sahib mai abhi aaya. He came back with his those 3 friends who must be fucked my wife that day with whisky bottle he introduced me all with smile. He made drink for all of us and put on one bf.

In film I saw one man, lifting one woman on his solders she in torn cloths. Bastard shoot that fucking session of my wife but in this movie they blurred all the faces but since I was knowing that incident so every thing was well clear to me which they don’t know. I know it was owner, who took my wife inside after tearing her cloths. He put her on a big bed then all other three men entered. He told my “ chal Sali mera lund bahar nikal ke choos” she obeyed. Sitting down on ground, she was sucking him only the faces were not clear. Suddenly one man squeeze her tits hardly through her torn blouse she shouted “uuuuuuiiiiiiiii uuuuufff uuuuffff please plssssssss” and put her hips down to ground almost hanging in the hands of guy. But he kept squeezing cries “ uuuuiii uuuuiii mmmaaa mmmaaa pls chordo pls darad ho raha hi but they laugh” and started removing remaining cloths from her with in 2 minuts she was totally nude they made her stand one put his hand on the tattoo and insert his two fingers in her she jumped. All 4 watching enjoying the seen how successfully they tortured my wife. Owner told me “sahib mast mal hi aisa mal aap ko chahiye to boliye jo chahe karna kuch nahi bol sakti” I thought bastard, you offering my wife to me after fucking her badly.

They put her on her back, 2 guys holding her one one leg owner climbed on bed prepaired to penetrate my wife from front. one climbed on the bed from the back of my wife’s head inserted his tool in her mouth. Two guys holing legs rubbing their cocks on wife’s toes and spreding her legs wide. First penetration of owner “oooch oooffff muffed voice of wife’s as the guy putting tool in her mouth was not allowing her to leave his tool. Bittings, pinching slapings on thighs were fillers of the this fucking secssion. Zoom owner’s panice my wife’s stretched vagina hard pumping juces coming out. One of the guy sood and touch the screen at my wife’s vegina’s picture “dekh bahi nee ski yaha se phad di hai” owner sitting there southed on him choup choup baith ke dekh. The guy become coutios of my presence and kept quite.

Owner was over, now it was turn of three. One came, over turn my wife on her stomach put one big round pillow under her tommey and penerated her in ass hole. She cried loudly “aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh aaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhh nahi nahi please mat karo mmmaaaaa maaaarrrrrdala” they all laugh “Sali randi ese chilla rahi hai jaise paheli bar chud rahi hai us din etne chde the tre pe tab kush thi” and one went front squeeze her brests hard. She was joumping on each strock on the pillow from down and the hands of the guy who was squesing her tits. This was over with in 20,25 minutes.

Movie finished it was 9.30 night. Owner requested me one more peg I said no and come back to home. I was thinking how to get rid off these people if I will not, they will keep tourchring my wife like this.

Dear readers what happened next were I able to control them or they effected my life more. To know all this wait for next part. May be your responses can show me how to get rid off these my wife fuckers. Please do respond.

  1. August 1, 2013 at 7:04 AM | #1

    Awesome! Its really remarkable article, I have got much clear idea concerning from this post.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

