Home > Erotic Coupling, Gangbang, Sizzling hot MILFs, Stories by Others > From a faithful wife,to a whore! Divya`s journey of sexual liberation… Part – 2

From a faithful wife,to a whore! Divya`s journey of sexual liberation… Part – 2

Author: ass_o
The next morning when I woke up,he was lying beside me.In fact my head was on his arm and we were in a light embrace. It was later than I usually wake up,it was 10:45. I gently removed his hand from over me,,got up and picked up my phone from the nightstand and quietly walked into the bathroom.I called the driver of my car and asked him to bring the car near my cottage. I got into the shower and as I got drenched,flashes of what had transpired last night ran through my head. With all my sexual urges now gone,I began realizing how wrong I was.I started weeping silently with guilt overriding me.I finished my bath and went out with a towel wrapped around me. He was not in the room. I assumed he had gone to check up on his car. I got dressed took my briefcase and walked out to my car where he was waiting,talking to my driver. As soon as we saw each other we felt awkward. Without saying a word I walked up to my car as the driver opened the door for me. Just as he was about to say something I spoke first,
“ What happened last night was a mistake. If you even peep about this to anyone I`ll have you fired for trying to malign my reputation. It`ll be your word against mine.”

I got into the car without saying anything else and asked my driver to drive away. On my way I received a text from him saying,
“ I knw last nite ws a mistake. I wnt eva try 2 malign u. Bt I think its nly fair dat u knw, 4 me it was da best time of my life.Nt bcos I cud satisfy myself,bt bcos I cud b with a diva like u.” 

His words consoled me in a strange way.I went to office,and for the whole day I couldn’t stop thinking about last night. I went back home around 9:30,spent some time with my son and tried to go to sleep.But I couldn’t.. Flashbacks form last night started playing in my head again,and torturously, I felt them turning me on. Memories of the guilty pleasure Shubho had given me started giving me the same urges that led me astray. I felt my pussy going wet again. I got up,put on a T-Shirt,a pair of harem pants and wlaked out of my apartment with only a cigarette and my purse,just in case. I wanted to take a walk to clear my head. I lived in one of the most posh areas of Kolkata so I didn’t have to worry about security. Even if it was unsafe,I didn’t care. The street was deserted,as it always is at 1:00 AM. I kept walking but the walk wasn’t helping. My urges were getting stronger,the more I thought about things.I felt like my pussy would explode if I didn’t fuck right away. 10 minutes into my walk I realised a car was behind me,with its headlights off,probably following me. I didn’t dare to look back,but I started walking faster. Seeing this the driver put his headlight on,flashing the high beam at me. It was only then that I realized that the semi transparent material of my harem pants were now completely transparent under the strong light. He drove up right next to me and drove at the same speed at which I was walking. 
The window rolled down and a voice reached my ears,
“ Chalti hai kya?”
Shocked and disgusted at being treated like a hooker I turned around to protest.
It was a high class merc with a middle aged fat man driving. Another guy was watching me from the back seat. Both of them seemed intoxicated and I noticed there were beer cans strewn in the car. Just as I was going to protest the guy in the back seat said,
“Saali ki mamme bhi utni hi mast hai jitni iski gaand hai!”
Now I started feeling scared so I turned around and started almost running. They kept following me.
“Abey nakhre kyun kar rahi hai yaar? Jitna piasa mangegi milega.”
I kept running realizing that crying for help on the desolate road was of no use,and I had left my “safe” area far behind. They were still following,
“Achha chal 15000 le le!”
Seeing me unmoved they made another offer,
“Maaf kar de,akkal mari gayi hai meri,chal tere jaise chhamiya ke liye double,30000!”
They made another offer,
“Abey 50000 le le,itna to 5 star hotels mein bhi nahi milta!”
Now they had my attention! My already burning cunt and the fact that they had just offered me just under half of what I earn in a month,made me stop running.
“Raand maan gayi Sameer!” The guy in the back seat commented.
On any other day I could have made a scene and escaped,but tonight my hormones were controlling me.
I walked upto the car,since they had already assumed I was a hooker I decided to play along.
“Dono ka?” I asked
“Ha,par mujhe sirf dekhna aur mamme chusna pasand hai,jo karma hai wo karega.”Sameer, the guy driving said.
“60000 se ek paise kam nahi lungi” I said,the money of course didn’t matter,fact was I was enjoying this adventure,but if I could get a hefty sum at the same time,why not?
“Aur mere paas time kam hai,isi area mein ek aur client se milna hai,jo karma hai gari mein”
“Ashu,this whore is fussing too much,we can get better deals elsewhere” Sameer said
I got a little desperate and bold on hearing this and walked right upto the window and said,
“maybe,but other whores wont have a figure like me.” I grabbed Sameers hand and put it on my boobs and continued, “or a nice set of tits like mine…” I pulled his hand on my ass “Or a full ass like mine.To get good service,you have to shell out good money!” I smirked and said.At that moment,as I now realise,Divya the “Lady” died,and Divya the slut was born.
“Oye teri! A sophisticated whore!?!” Ashu exclaimed!
“Aaja Raand,tujhe lootne ke chakkar me hum khud lut jayenge!” Sameer said as he laughed!
“Peeche aaja !” Ashu ordered me.
I got into the back seat! Almost immediately he grabbed my pants and pulled them down,tearing them in the process! He pulled me into position, bent down and started eating my pussy.
“Top to utaar chmaiya!” Sameer ordered. I did as asked.Sameer adjusted his mirror to get a proper view,then wipped out his cock and started shagging himself.
Ashu then pulled his pant down and repositioned himself to fuck me! The huge backseat meant he had more than enough space to do what he wanted. Like most men with prostitutes,the quality of sex didn’t matter to him.He just wanted to fuck.He put his arms under my back,locked in a tight embrace and started to fuck wildly. He tried to kiss me but I turned my face away,he was stinking of booze! Dejected he buried his face in my tits,sucking them and biting them like a hungry dog! In fact he bit me hard sometimes,I bit down on my lips to prevent myself from screaming. 
“Kaisi hai Ashu?” Sameer asked,obviously enjoying the show.
“Tight hai!Not loose like most whores!” he answered in a muffled,breathless voice!
In about 5 minutes he started reaching his climax,just as he was about to explode, I pulled his cock out of my pussy and immediately he exploded on and around my crotch!I realized the myth is true,drunk men don’t often last long,but come in loads!
“Abey sala…” Ashu uttered almost out of breath “Iske mamme aur chut itne badhiya hai,5 minute mein mera kaam tamam kar diya Sali ne!” I sat up and saw that Sameer had brought the car on a desolate road,well far away from where we were....
“Chal nautanki,waise bhi kaha chodne ka shajahan hai tu?Abey rundi,saamne aaja!” Sameer said.
“Gari to rokiye…” I asked
“Abey nangi hoke raste pe utregi?Case khilayegi kya?Aise hi aaja”Sameer said,a little irritated.
“Sadak sunsaan hai,kaun dekhega mujhe,jo dikhaungi aaphiko dekhna hai,aapko dekhna pasand hai na?” I said in a naughty tone. Lets be honest,I was enjoying the lust!
Sameer stopped the car and I got off,taking a box of tissue papers from the back.I walked in front of the car,the headlights of the car were my spotlights.I stood in front and with a tissue paper started wiping Ashu`s saliva off my breasts! While doing so I rubbed my tits together and jiggled them,then pulled a breast up and licked my own nipples.All the while I looked at them with a smile. Then I put one leg up on the bonnet of the car,took another tissue and took time wiping Ashu`s jizz of my crotch and pubic hair. I was driping like a leaky faucet by now! Sameer gestured at me to get into the car in the seat beside him.I got in.Sameer started driving again. Ashu was reaching for my pussy from behind so I slid the seat back to give him comfortable access.He reached with his left hand and pushed 2 fingers into my pussy and started finger fucking me vigorously!I put my head against the head rest of the seat,closed my eyes and began enjoying myself. With his right hand he grabbed my right tit and pulled it up, “Chuske dekh Sameer,badhiya chuche hai!”
Sameer slowed the car down,to lessen the chances of an accident..He bent over and put his mouth on my boob and started sucking and licking and biting just like Ashu was doing a while back.He was having trouble controlling the car,with his head on my tit,one hand on his own dick and only one hand controlling the car. So he took my right hand and put it on his dick.I started massaging it as he now made himself more comfortable with the free hand. I felt myself climaxing,and as I locked my legs in,Ashu`s hand got stuck in my crotch,but he still continued fingering me. In a few seconds I exploded,I squirted my juices on Ashu`s hand and the 2 guys shared expressions of amusement!
“Sali khud bhi enjoy kar rahi hai!” Ashu giggled!
I opened my eyes and turned around to look at Ashu,he was taking in the essence of my squirted juices and licking them up!
“Aapko apna lund chuswana achha lagta hai?” I asked Sameer with yet another naughty smile…
“Uske liye kitna extra legi?” he asked,
“Shopping discount samajh lee jiye!” I said and bent over to take his cock in my mouth.I struggled between his pot belly and steering,and his cock wasn’t very long either. But somehow I managed and started sucking! My head started doing an up and down bobbing motion on his dick! He put a hand on my head and let his fingers linger in my hair. I heard Ashu opening another can of beer. Then suddenly I felt his cock wriggling in my mouth,he clenched his fist around my hair, “Im coming he exclaimed!” he warned me,expecting me to pull his cock outta my mouth,but I did no such thing and kept on sucking his cock!
“Abey yeh raand chahti hai ki tu uska muh apne lund ke shorbe se bhar de!” Ashu said as he laughed!
Sameer exploded inside my mouth. I could feel jet after jet of his hot cum hitting the back of my throat! Once he was done cumming,I carefully pulled my head of his dick,making sure I had collected most of his come and made a show out of swallowing it in front of them.I collected few drops from around my lips on my finger and licked it off! 
“Dil khush kar diya janeman,ye le,pure Rs 60000!” Ashu handed me a fat wad of cash. I acted like a true professional whore and counted the money and put it in my purse.
“Kaha chhorna hai tujhe?” Sameer asked.
I continued my act, “woh client kisi Sangam apartment mein hai,opposite St.Mark`s School for boys!” I said,Sangam was the building I lived in,but I pretended that’s where the client had called me. 
“I know where that is.” Sameer said and turned the car around. Ashu handed me the clothes to wear,but not before the both fondled and sucked my tits some more.They were obsessed with my tits,I don’t blame them!
While dropping me they asked for my number. “Kabhi aur waqt leke,jee bhar ke chodenge tujhe!” Ashu said. I told them I don’t give my numbers directly to my client,I took their visiting card instead and promised to call them and let them know when Im free.
I went to my apartment,opened the door and sat down on the couch,letting everything sink in. Surprisingly,I didn’t feel any guilt or despair anymore. Maybe,when a woman keeps her urges suppressed all her life,fearing social and morale obligations,and then is set free in an ocean of lust,the pleasure doesn’t leave any room for guilt. I looked at the clock,it was 2:00 AM, The same time when my sleep was broken last night. Difference is,last night when I woke up,I was a respectable woman of principals! In 24 hours,I had become a cock hungry whore! Now,my adventures would only get more pleasurable!
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

